ISFCA’s Team

Executive Board

Todd Belnap, President (Minidoka County Fire Protection District)

Jeff Ramey, Vice President (North Ada Co. Fire and Rescue District)

Mike Albrecht, Secretary/Treasurer (Elk Bend Fire District)

Regional Directors

Helen Muffly, Region 1 (St. Maries Fire Protection District)

Monte McMillan, Region 2 (Moscow Rural Fire District)

LaDawn Saxton, Region 3A (Cascade Rural Fire Protection District)

Vacant, Region 3B

Steve Roberts, Region 4 (West End Fire District)

Jolene Kiggins, Region 5 (Eastern Power Co. Fire District)

Vacant, Region 6A

Doug Martin, Region 6B (Greater Swan Valley Fire Protection District)

At Large Seats

Rebekah Luther (Kuna Rural Fire District)

Ron Frazell (Greater Swan Valley Fire Protection District #2)

Buzz Beauchamp (Caldwell Rural Fire District)

Legislative Committee

Jeff Ramey (North Ada Co. Fire and Rescue District)

Todd Belnap,  (Minidoka Co. Fire Protection District)

Tim Vargas,  (Jerome Rural Fire District #1)

David “Rudy Rudebaugh (Timberlake Fire Prot. District)

Administrative Support

Krystal  Hinkle, Executive Director